Menu

Interactive Bar

Google Search
Google Translate
Log in
School Logo

Useful Links

Covid-19 community support:

Below is a selection of just a few community groups around our RBWM area and their contacts, should you know of any families that are struggling due to the current virus situation. 

They may benefit from a local group who are coordinating shopping, essential items etc.
These details have been checked and collated by our police community engagement officer.

 

Jubilee Community Church
mark@jcchurch.org.uk
01628 627194

Holyport Community Board
C19 Support - Holyport Cares
https://www.facebook.com/groups/HolyportCares/?ref=share

Maidenhead Community Service Group
Cllr Helen Taylor & Cllr Singh
cllr.singh@rbwm.gov.uk   cllr.taylor@rbwm.gov.uk
 

Oldfield Residents Group
Cllr Helen Taylor
Cllr.Taylor@RBWM.gov.uk

Malvern Road Whatsapp group
nicky_jolly@hotmail.com

Waltham St Lawrence Link
Simon.Shaw@accordis.co.uk
 

Cookham SOS Group
manager@elizabethhousecookham.org

Covid Mutual Aid
Danielle Lane Radian
19 support groups
https://covidmutualaid.org/get-involved/

Windsor (UK) Community Emergency plan Volunteers
Caroline Gayton
Windsor
https://www.facebook.com/groups/2285540045067937/?fref=nf

Datchet Corona Volunteers
David Buckley
Datchet
https://www.facebook.com/groups/198230154793151/?hc_ref=ARQ5y0RcArjMNYWhY5onJzpRgDfeKvVochRCCNzuY_yf7sp3j_BV6BxwvLeo990xEig&ref=nf_target

AGG Good Neighbours
Kate Mann
Ascot & Sunnings
https://www.facebook.com/groups/AGGGoodNeighbours/?ref=nf_target&fref=nf

 

Wraysbury & Horton Voluntary Care
Janet Crane
Wraysburymatters@outlook.com

Clewer Village WindsorCoronavirus comm. Response
Rhiannon Kay
rhiannon.kay@aol.co.uk

Holyport Cares
Demelza Sampson
demelza.sampson@gmail.com

Windsor Street Angels
Alice Hunt
Hunt_Alicia@hotmail.com

Maidenhead Volunteer Group
Alice Hunt
Hunt_Alicia@hotmail.com

Eton Support Group
Ros Rivaz
hubsupport@etoncorona.com

Burnham Village Residents
Burnham / Taplow Community Page
Jacci Orr
jacci.orr@hotmail.com


Cox Green SOS
Jon Szwer
jon.szwer@gmail.com


Manor Green School Maidenhead Parents & Carers
Tim Lattimer
timothy.r.lattimer@gmail.com

 

Here you will find some links to web sites that may be useful for parents and pupils.

Please note that we are not responsible for the content of of these pages.

 

For Parents

FPSA - Fundraising

For Pupils

Top